Dolphins Drafts

1983 Dan Marino
1989 Sammie Smith
1990 Richmond Webb, Keith Sims
1992 Troy Vincent
1994 Tim Bowens
1995 Billy Milner
1996 Darel Gardener
1997 Yatel Green
1998 John Avery
1999 J J Johnson
2000 Todd Wade
2001 Jamar Fletcher, Chris Chambers
2002 Seith Mckinney,Randy mc
2003 Eddie Moore
2004 Vernon Carey
2005 Ronnie Brown
2006 Jason Allen
2007 Ted Ginn Jr
2008 Jake Long
all of the drafts picture is not good at all except Ginn ,Marino and Jake long, This list if for my use only
Tua Draft coverage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s